Board of Directors

Officers
President: Mike Riordan mriordan@rnrachicago.org
Vice President: Paulette Rodriguez prodriguez@rnrachicago.org
Secretary: Mara Magdich mmagdich@rnrachicago.org
Treasurer: Open
Committees
Membership Chair: Jeff Stogsdill jstogsdill@rnrachicago.org
Marketing Chair:  Kristine Campbell KCampbell@RNRAChicago.org
Ward Park Advisory Council: Mike Riordan mriordan@rnrachicago.org
Family Programs: Lana Berkovich  & Kim Grady lberkovich@rnrachicago.org

kgrady@rnrachicago.org

RNBA Liaisons:  Bob Gottfred rgottfred@rnrachicago.org
Development Chair: Alex Milanoski amilanoski@RNRAChicago.org
Pet Owners’ Chair: Anthony Falada afalada@rnrachicago.org
Public Safety: Karl Costello kcostello@rnrachicago.org
Immediate Past President: Brian Israel bisrael@rnrachicago.org
 Professional Staff
Executive Director:  Mickie Gordon
General Information
mgordon@rnrachicago.org
info@rnrachicago.org